#### UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION Washington, D.C. 20549

#### FORM 8-K **CURRENT REPORT**

Pursuant to Section 13 or 15(d) of The Securities Exchange Act of 1934

Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported): June 20, 2024

# CTO Realty Growth, Inc. (Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)

Maryland	001-11350	59-0483700
(State or other jurisdiction of incorporation)	(Commission File Num	(IRS Employer Identification No.)
	369 N. New York Ave Suite 201 Winter Park, Florid (Address of principal exe offices)	(Zip Code)
Registrant's tele	phone number, including a	rea code: (386) 274-2202
(Former nam	Not Applicable e or former address, if char	ged since last report.)
Check the appropriate box below if the Fother registrant under any of the following parts o		o simultaneously satisfy the filing obligation of
☐ Pre-commencement communications p	a-12 under the Exchange A pursuant to Rule 14d-2(b) un pursuant to Rule 13e-4(c) un	
Securities registered pursuant to Section 1	(2(b) of the Act:	
Title of each class:  Common Stock, \$0.01 par value per si	Trading Symbols hare CTO	Name of each exchange on which registered NYSE
6.375% Series A Cumulative Redeem Preferred Stock, \$0.01 par value per s		NYSE
		company as defined in Rule 405 of the Securities s Exchange Act of 1934 (§240.12b-2 of this
Emerging growth company $\square$		
		rant has elected not to use the extended transition tandards provided pursuant to Section 13(a) of the

#### Item 5.07. Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders.

The 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders (the "2024 Annual Meeting") of CTO Realty Growth, Inc. (the "Company") was held on June 20, 2024. At the 2024 Annual Meeting, the Company's stockholders (i) elected John P. Albright, George R. Brokaw, Christopher J. Drew, Laura M. Franklin, R. Blakeslee Gable and Christopher W. Haga to serve as members of the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") until the Company's 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders; (ii) ratified the appointment of Grant Thornton LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2024; and (iii) approved, on an advisory basis, the compensation of the Company's named executive officers (the "Say-on-Pay Vote").

The proposals below are described in detail in the Company's definitive proxy statement dated April 29, 2024. The voting results for each proposal are as follows:

#### **Proposal 1 – Election of Directors:**

DIRECTOR	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	BROKER NON-VOTES
John P. Albright	13,592,438	207,417	58,807	5,259,398
George R. Brokaw	13,600,801	196,926	60,935	5,259,398
Christopher J. Drew	13,249,153	550,624	58,885	5,259,398
Laura M. Franklin	13,580,507	224,583	53,572	5,259,398
R. Blakeslee Gable	12,118,788	1,680,824	59,050	5,259,398
Christopher W. Haga	13,244,912	553,732	60,018	5,259,398

## Proposal 2 – Ratification of the appointment of Grant Thornton LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal year 2024:

FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
18,734,791	297,520	85,749

#### **Proposal 3 – The Say-on-Pay Vote:**

	BROKER		
FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	NON-VOTES
13,419,756	346,077	92,829	5,259,398

### SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

Date: June 21, 2024

CTO Realty Growth, Inc.

By: <u>/s/ John P. Albright</u> John P. Albright, President and Chief Executive Officer